Resources

Restoration Contractors

The companies listed below perform water damage restoration and mold remediation services in the Greater Atlanta Area. Air Allergen Mold Testing has performed successful clearance tests for all listed companies.

Service Provider Name City Phone Email or Website
Indoor Air Quality Services Michael Medley Lawrenceville 770-363-2670 http://iaqanswers.com/
Safer Building Solutions Dale Frank Atlanta 678-371-0922 dale.frank@saferbuildingsolutions.net
BluSky Restoration Kelly Brown Suwanee 770-904-6494 http://www.goblusky.com/
Christian Inc. David Burnette Lawrenceville 770-787-9999 david@christianinc.org
Profire, LLC Bruce Robinson Dallas 404-216-8541 generalinfo@profirellc.com
Superior Renovations Render Godfrey Newnan 678-758-8413 render@superiorrenovations.net
WaterMedX George Niezgoda Kennesaw 678-367-9634 george@watermedx.com
Green Home Solutions Fredrik Westin Alpharetta 770-664-8733 j.mccabe@trueenviro.com
IAQ Sciences Mushtaq Khan Marietta 678-593-6262 mkhan@iaqsciences.com
Master Mitigation Services Phil Pritchard Cartersville 470-227-7254 Phil@MasterMs.net
JCM Restoration Consulting James Sanford Stone Mountain 678-899-0077 james@jcmrestoration.com

At Air Allergen, we always want to put you in safe hands when it comes to remediating your home. We find Safer Building Solutions to be just that, and highly recommend them for any remediation work involving mold, water damage, or fire damage.

Asbestos Abatement Companies

The companies listed below are licensed for proper asbestos abatement services in the Greater Atlanta Area. Air Allergen & Mold Testing knows these companies to be reputable.

Company Name Phone Email or Website
BluSky Restoration 770-401-6897 https://goblusky.com/
Superior Renovations Render Godfrey 678-758-8413 superiorrenovations0733@yahoo.com
Bruce Environmental Paul Wendell 470-337-7820 http://www.bruceenvironmentalinc.com/
Master Mitigation Services Phil Pritchard 678-719-8706 http://www.masterenvironmental.com/

Carpet Cleaners

Christian Inc.
David Burnette
Above All Cleaning & Restoration

Attorneys Referrals

The following listed attorneys accept and are reputable in mold-related cases. People typically seek law guidance in cases involving negligence by either landlord or tenant. The written reports given by Air Allergen & Mold Testing are acceptable in the court of law.